Oyintiloye celebrates PMB, Osinbajo, Aregbesola, others on progressive governors forum award.

Hon. Oyintinloye Olatunbosun

The lawmaker representing Obokun state constituency in the state house of assembly, hon. Oyintiloye Olatunbosun has congratulated president Muhammad Buhari, vice president Yemi Osinbajo, the immediate past governor of Osun state, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola and others on the award conferred on them by the progressives governors forum.

Hon. Oyintiloye, who is the chairman house committee on information and strategies,  acknowledged that the awards are well-deserved, as all the recipients, including seven APC governors have been of tremendous value to democracy, good governance and protection of the vulnerable. The lawmaker asserted that good work must be encouraged and supported at all times, noting that the awards were conferred on the awardees in recognition of their exemplary service to the party and nation in general, as well as, legacies they have established which will never be forgotten.

Check Also

Lagos, Bayelsa, other bye-elections to hold Dec 5 —INEC

All the 15 pending bye-elections in 11 States in Nigeria would be conducted on Saturday …

Access Bank pleads as #EndSARS protesters demand boycott

Amid an online campaign for customers to boycott Access Bank Plc, the management of the …

Imo Assembly impeaches speaker, Collins

The Imo State House of Assembly has been impeached the Speaker, Chiji Collins. Collins was …

Leave a Comment